Back to top

Kenmont Primary School

Part of the
Brackenbury, Kenmont and Wendell Park
Partnership

Term Dates

Term Dates

2021/2022

Term First Day Half Term Last Day Holidays
Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Return

Monday 1st November 2021

Thursday 16th December 20201 Christmas Holiday

 

Friday 17th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Return

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 Easter Holiday

 

Monday 4th April- Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Thursday 26th May 2022 Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Return

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st  July 2022 Summer Holiday

 

Friday 22nd July- Thursday 1st September 2022

TEACHER TRAINING / POLLING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022 (Polling Day, School closed to pupils)

Friday 27th May 2022

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 2nd May 2022

2022/2023 Academic Year

2022/2023

Term First Day Half Term Last Day Holidays
Autumn Term 2022 Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Return

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022 Christmas Holiday

 

Friday 16th December 2022 – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Return

Monday 20th  February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023 Easter Holiday

 

Monday 3rd April- Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023 Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Return

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st  July 2023 Summer Holiday

 

Friday 21st July- Friday 1st September 2023

TEACHER TRAINING / POLLING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Tuesday 17th April 2023

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

 

Future term dates 

Future term dates are published by The London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham